top of page

Week 10

This week we have had the opportunity to catch up on any work we haven't finished yet. I used the opportunity to complete the two in game mock ups of the icons being achieved in game. I also finalized my application for the King internship.

We have FMP presentations next week so I have been doing some research and gathering lots of reference for characters and portfolios of the style I want to make my FMP in.

I have also been looking at Book printing, as I was told in my meeting last week that I would have to produce some kind of final product to show my work with. I was considering maybe having some large prints done, kind of poster size of some of the work. Its still early days however.

Not a huge deal happening this week so I will just keep this post short and update you on the work I caught up on.

I have been doing very similar work for my portfolio for King, so these were fairly straight forward as in game concept art is basically all I have been doing for the last week anyway.

Here is an example of the stuff I put in my portfolio:

I also thought it would be a good opportunity to show off the freelance work I have done, considering the game is almost out now on the app store. (Square's Route.)


 Recent   
 Posts  
bottom of page