top of page

FMP: Week 4

Not been doing much this week, I got a little stuck with the project over the last week as I have been struggling to get any concepts I really like.

I did some work on the characters in Pera and the swamp area, but I think i'll have to re-do some of the designs as they don't match the style of the other things in the Golden Pear Universe.

The character stuff has been alright, I am enjoying that work a lot more than the city/environment concepts which also takes a lot longer too.

I spent ages on the swamp ones and theyre not finished yet, the only 2 I really think go well with the rest of the project are the Pear queen and the Crocodile, but a the moment the environments are really giving me trouble.

Anyway I'm going to crack on with some characters for Putro's lair! Been looking forward to doing these for a while now.


 Recent   
 Posts  
bottom of page